According to their website

The Online Film Critics Society is comprised of internet-based film critics located around the world. As of September 8, 2013, our membership stands at 271. We have writers from 19 countries around the world. Below you will find links to pages about each of our members and at the bottom of the page are a series of maps showing our members’ worldly locations.

Today they announced the winners of their own film awards. 12 YEARS A SLAVE keeps moving along with 5 wins.

Best Picture: 12 Years a Slave
Best Animated Feature: The Wind Rises
Best Film Not in the English Language: Blue Is the Warmest Color
Best Documentary: The Act of Killing
Best Director: Alfonso Cuaron – Gravity
Best Actor: Chiwetel Ejiofor – 12 Years a Slave
Best Actress: Cate Blanchett – Blue Jasmine
Best Supporting Actor: Michael Fassbender – 12 Years a Slave
Best Supporting Actress: Lupita Nyong’o – 12 Years a Slave
Best Original Screenplay: Her
Best Adapted Screenplay: 12 Years a Slave
Best Editing: Gravity
Best Cinematography: Gravity