2017 Awards Season Dates


Saturday, November 12, 2016 , Governors Awards

Thursday, January 5, 2017, Nominations voting opens 

Friday, January 13, 2017, Nominations voting closes 

Tuesday, January 24, 2017, Oscar Nominations Announcement 

Saturday, January 28, 2017, Producers Guild Awards

Saturday, February 4, 2017, DGA Awards 

Monday, February 6, 2017, Oscar Nominees Luncheon

Monday, February 13, 2017, Finals voting opens 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017, Finals voting closes 

Oscar Sunday, February 26, 2017, 89th Academy Awards 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s