Saturday, November 12, 2016 , Governors Awards

Thursday, January 5, 2017, Nominations voting opens 

Friday, January 13, 2017, Nominations voting closes 

Tuesday, January 24, 2017, Oscar Nominations Announcement 

Saturday, January 28, 2017, Producers Guild Awards

Saturday, February 4, 2017, DGA Awards 

Monday, February 6, 2017, Oscar Nominees Luncheon

Monday, February 13, 2017, Finals voting opens 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017, Finals voting closes 

Oscar Sunday, February 26, 2017, 89th Academy Awards